top of page

DIY Natural Face Wash

Hello!

Today I thought that I would show you guys another recipe. But this time, instead of being something you can eat (which you can actually) it is something you can wear. It is an all natural facial cleanser. Now recently I have run out of facial cleanser and I thought that I would try to make my own one, and I am going to give you the recipe so that you can try it aswell.

Ingredients:

1 tbs Coconut oil

3 tbs Raw honey

10-20 drops of tea tree oil

Method:

1. Mix all of the ingredients together in a small bowl.

2. Transfer into a airtight container and store in a cool and dry place.

So, that is actually all there is to it. Simple right?

I hope you guys liked it and if you did make sure to subscribe to this blog.

Bye!


MY TOP 3 LIFE HACKS OF THE WEEK

#1 

Store your cables and cords in toilet paper rolls. 

 

#2

When eating a banana, flip it upsie down so that you have a handle.

 

#3

If you are drinking from a can, flip the ring pull over so that you can fit a straw in the hole.

bottom of page